The Pancake King: Life and Marriage On the Spectrum
The Pancake King: Life and Marriage On the Spectrum
76: A Filler Episode About Kids Shows
0:00
-20:37

76: A Filler Episode About Kids Shows

I've been sick, so I wasn't able to put out a video podcast episode in time, so I have this conversation between my wife Kay and I talking about Code Lyoko, Spider-Verse, Sonic the Hedgehog, and that time where I was obsessed with SpongeBob Squarepants.

Discussion about this podcast

The Pancake King: Life and Marriage On the Spectrum
The Pancake King: Life and Marriage On the Spectrum
The 'pancake king' himself, Forrest, provides insights on the autism spectrum, breaks down some of the myths surrounding it, tells you stories about his experiences on the spectrum as well as the marriage he has with someone else on the spectrum, and allows you to have a window into his life through conversations he has with friends and family.